您的错误页是否是Office2003blue ?
2008年1月25日 · 由大卫布雷得里
做您看奇怪的404个缺掉页错误在您的weblogs或您的Google Web站点管理员工具诊断页。 这些页经常包含期限“office2003blue”在URL和一个地址之间黏附了为页在您的站点。 在考虑中的URL多半开始“workfriendly.net…” 或许并且在其中说谎线索至于起源和解答对问题。 它可能是某人设法假装您的站点从撬起的上司’眼睛,当他们读它在工作时!
问题,您说? 是! 如果Google Web站点管理员工具有时看据称是由您的站点造成的那么不是一件好事的数百404个错误,因为错误不意味奖,他们意味下来等第。
它结果, workfriendly或许,当它的名字建议是将刮所有网站您开始它并且刷新页的站点,以便它看起来象,您猜测它,办公室2003页。 明显地,您能有它在蓝色或银,蓝色是缺省,因此Office2003blue在那些错误信息中间。 最终结果是比网站看更可能一个办公室文件所有特定页的(几乎)充分地作用的版本(图象掩藏, formating被忽略,但链接仍然是活跃)。 它几乎是最后的在老“上司关键”应用某些人在美好的往日过去常常有在他们的古老MS-DOS个人计算机在网之前。
无论如何,一个典型的链接如下所示: :
“http//workfriendly.net/browse/Office2003Blue/http/ www.yahoo.com//r/sx/*-http://search.yahoo.com/search "
您可能甚而增加剧本到您选址做它缺省对这样式和据推测除那些页之外和再加载您的站点默认情况下,以便它变得主题这样。 为什么您会想做我不知道,但是然而它是选择,如果您设法假装站点作为办公室文件。
无论如何,底线是,如果某人,某处使用workfriendly显示您的站点(图表在展示通过workfriendly眼睛被看见的雅虎之上),然后机会是您开始看这些错误在Google WMTs,如同我说,大概不是一件好事。

















到目前为止8个反应↓
波城Klein // 2008年2月6日在7:15 pm
那错误在Google Web站点管理员工具在我的网站发生,并且我严重是下来等第。
我能做什么?
波城Klein的前个blog岗位。castillo · de Jativaa
大卫布雷得里 // 2008年2月6日在7:48 pm
It’s not necessarily connected to your down-ranking, that could be down to many other factors. You could contact the workfriendly people and ask them to remove all instances of your domain from their system and to block calls from their users to your site. That should get rid of the errors once Google respiders your site at the least, whether it will improve your rankings I don’t know.
db
Billy The Blogging Poet // Mar 10, 2008 at 4:14 am
As evidenced in the post below WorkFriendly.net is committing copyright infringement.
http://bloggingpoet.squarespace.com/blogsboro/workfriendlynet-another-copyright-infringer.html
David Bradley // Mar 10, 2008 at 8:08 am
Billy, they almost certainly are breaking copyright law (allegedly), but it’s not that they are a traditional scraper, your pages get spidered by their system when someone decides to hide your site behind their mask. I asked them to remove all references to my site and my GWMT 404s disappeared after a couple of days. However, someone else must have used the system again as they appeared once more at the end of last week.
db
Billy The Blogging Poet // Mar 28, 2008 at 2:18 am
David,
You’re right in that Work Friendly isn’t a scraper in the traditional sense but in some ways Work Friendly is worse as they are infringing on anyone and everyone’s text based content even if the site doesn’t have RSS.
And since I posted my rant I’m finding they’ve doubled the instances I find them in my logs. I’m working quietly behind the scenes to get them in deep water, send an e-mail and I’ll tell you how as I’m thinking the normal DMCA threats don’t work long term.
Don’t worry, the means I’m using is legal.
Anonymous // Jun 17, 2008 at 1:21 pm
Office2003Blue scraped pages can appear in Google searches.
Some of the links are to malware sites, but site testers such as the AVG8 toolbar test ONLY the
workfriendly dot net site.
McAfee Site Advisor’s automated site testing
also rates this one green.
They should rate it RED !!!
David Bradley // Jun 17, 2008 at 4:29 pm
Office2003blue pages are a right royal pain in the ass. I’ve reported them on several occasions, blacklisted them, and yet I still see their damned 404 errors in my Google Webmaster Tools accounts. Maybe I should start a campaign to get them closed down…
David Bradley // Jul 9, 2008 at 4:59 pm
It looks like the tireless campaigning of me and others against this scraper site has paid off. workfriendly.net is now just a parked domain with none of its previous functionality visible. Hah. Good riddance.
Leave a Comment